PACIFIC

LAGUNA NIGUEL

Thomas Lavin Showroom
23811 Aliso Creek Road, Suite 139
Laguna Niguel, CA 92677
C : Jane Turner
E : jane@thomaslavin.com
T : (949) 831-8292
F : (949) 831-9015

 

LOS ANGELES

Thomas Lavin Showroom
8687 Melrose Avenue, Suite B310
Los Angeles, CA 90069
C : Thomas Lavin
E : thomas@thomaslavin.com
T : (310) 278-2456
F : (310) 278-2469

SAN FRANCISCO

De Sousa Hughes Showroom
2 Henry Adams Street, Suite 220
San Francisco, CA 94103
C : Erik Hughes
E : erik@desousahughes.com
T : (415) 626-6883
F : (415) 626-2489

 

SEATTLE

Kelly Forslund
5701 Sixth Avenue South, Suite 132
Seattle, WA 98108
C : Kelly Forslund
E : kelly@kellyforslund.com
T : (206) 762-6076
F : (206) 762-6077


MOUNTAIN

DENVER

John Brooks Showroom
601 South Broadway, Suite L
Denver, CO 80209
C : Benjamen Menke
E : ben@johnbrooksinc.com
T : (303) 698-9977
F : (303) 698-9797

SCOTTSDALE

John Brooks Showroom
2712 North 68th Street
Scottsdale, AZ 85257
C : Benjamen Menke
E : ben@johnbrooksinc.com
T : (480) 675-8828
F : (480) 675-7722


CENTRAL

CHICAGO

The Bright Group
222 Merchandise Mart, Suite 6166
Chicago, IL 60654
C : Heidi Neri
E : heidi@thebrightgroup.com
T : (312) 527-0557
F : (312) 527-0537

 

DALLAS

Culp Associates
1025 North Stemmons Freeway, Suite 500
Dallas, TX 75207
C : Cammie Marris
E : sales-dallas@culpassociates.com
T : (214) 651-0510
F : (214) 745-1755

HOUSTON

Culp Associates
5120 Woodway Drive, Suite 4018
Houston, TX 77056
C : Jessica Salmons
E : sales-houston@culpassociates.com
T : (713) 623-4670
F : (713) 623-0171

 

MINNEAPOLIS

A J Maison Showroom
275 Market Street, Suite 211
Minneapolis, MN 55405
C : Emily Inz
E : emily@aj-maison.com
T : (612) 339-1747
F : (612) 339-6855


EASTERN

ATLANTA

Ainsworth Noah Showroom
351 Peachtree Hills Avenue, Suite 518
Atlanta, GA 30305
C : Brenda Tansey
E : info@ainsworth-noah.com
T : (404) 231-8787
F : (404) 231-9261

 

BOSTON

Webster & Company
One Design Center Place, Suite 242
Boston, MA 02210
C : Peter Griglik
E : peterg@webstercompany.com
T : (617) 261-9660
F : (617) 261-9661

 

CINCINNATI

Lori Reed Ltd
7274 Euclid Avenue
Cincinnati, OH 45243
C : Lori Reed
E : lorireedsource@gmail.com
T : (513) 608-4117
F : (513) 791-8156

 

DANIA BEACH

Jeffery Michaels Showroom
3613 North 29th Avenue
Hollywood, FL 33020
C : Diana Feibelman
E : difi@jeffreymichaels.com
T : (954) 925-1133
F : (954) 925-0137

NEW YORK

Hines & Company Showroom
979 Third Avenue, Suite 1010
New York, NY 10022
C : Nic Drenchiko
E : nicd@hinescompany.com
T : (212) 754-5880
F : (212) 758-4881

 

PHILADELPHIA

Harrington Group
4772 White Oak Circle
Emmaus, PA 18049
C : Shaen Harrington
E : sharrington@shaenharringtoninc.com
T : (484) 268-6108
F : N/A

 

WASHINGTON DC

Michael Cleary Showroom
300 D Street SW, Suit 401
Washington, DC 20024
C : Todd English
E : todd@michaelclearyllc.com
T : (202) 488-9787
F : (202) 488-9789


INTERNATIONAL

AMSTERDAM

Fabric Brokers
Middenlaan Zunderdorp 20
1027 AS Amsterdam, Nederland
C : Roos de Boer
E : info@fabricbrokers.nl
T : +31 204630288
M : +31 655531316

 

DUBAI

C+M Trading
Sobha Ivory 1 Tower, Office 402
Business Bay, Dubai, UAE
C : Patrice Muscat
E : patricemuscat@yahoo.com
T : 97143758654
F : N/A

 

LONDON

Fromental
Chelsea Harbour Design Centre, Unit 3.21
Chelsea Harbour, London SW10 0EX
C : Claire
E : showroom@fromental.co.uk
T : +44 203 410 2030
F : N/A

 

MELBOURNE

Tiggerhall
610 High St Prahran East
Melbourne, Australia, VIC 3181
C : Tigger Hall
E : tigger@tiggerhall.com
T : 0395102255
F : N/A

PARIS

Annie Pate Showroom
1 Bis Rue Dupont Des Logoes
Paris, France 75007
C : Amelie Saule
E : amelie@anniepate.com
T : +33 (0) 9 53 70 41 02
F : +33 (0) 1 44 18 09 0

 

SYDNEY

Tiggerhall
2 Boundary St Paddington
Sydney, Australia, NSW 2021
C : Tigger Hall
E : tigger@tiggerhall.com
T : 0283569711
F : N/A

 

TORONTO

Primerva Showroom
160 Pears Avenue, Suite 110
Toronto, ON, Canada, M5R 3P
C : Bruce Wilson
E : bruce@primavera.ca
T : (416) 921-3334
F : (416) 921-3227

 

VANCOUVER

Kelly Forslund
5701 Sixth Avenue South, Suite 132
Seattle, WA 98108
C : Kelly Forslund
E : kelly@kellyforslund.com
T : (206) 762-6076
F : (206) 762-6077


CORPORATE

DALLAS

Link Design Solutions, Inc
13766 Beta Road
Dallas, TX 75244
C : Eugene Freeland
E : info@linkoutdoor.com
T : (972) 385-7380
F : (214) 723-5680